With the auctions for T20 India underway, the teams have been shuffled, players have been moved to other teams and other such changes have taken place, all for a good game, of course. The India's stump breaking performance in the ICC World Cup 2015, we are in a state of absolute happiness. It may be too early to say that we will win the trophy this year but the hope is so thick, you could cut it with a knife! The Indian Cricket team captain MS Dhoni announced his decision to focus on the T20 game and one day Cricket format earlier this year. This can be quite a reason for joy for those rooting for his team in the upcoming tournament. Even the fact that the ICC World Cup 2015 just ended will not dampen or exhaust the spirit of the people cheering for T20 and it will be just as enthusiastic as ever!

There are remote chances of Pakistani players playing this season and the excitement is thick enough to slice with a knife. According to latest developments, Kolkata Knight Riders have released Jacques Kallis, Debabrata Das, Sayan Mondal from their Team. Rajasthan Royals have released five players, batsman Brad Hodge and West Indies all-rounder Kevon Cooper. Ankit Sharma, Amit Sharma and Ankush Bains are the three others, who have been released by the franchise. With the 20-20 Cricket format, the game has become intense, gripping and insanely unpredictable. While most of the country agrees with this change, some traditionalists believe that this format has killed the essence of test Cricket which tested the true mettle of players.

Parthiv Patel will play for Mumbai Indians. Manvinder Bisla is a Royal Challergers Bangalore player now. Unmukht Anand will be seen playing for Mumbai Indians and so will Vinay Kumar. The Delhi Daredevils have reportedly roped in former India batsman Pravin Amre as an assistant coach for their team. You can also expect splendid power play by Rohit Sharma, Lasith Malinga, Kieron Pollard, Glen Maxwell, Murli Vijay, George Bailey, Yuvraj Singh, JP Duminy, Mohmad Shami, Shane Watson, Ajinkya Rahane, Steve Smith, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who will all be part of T20 India!



Redirecting you...

You will soon be redirected to our partners's site.
(In case your browser is blocking pop-ups, click here.)